Class Governors

At St. Anne's our Governors take a great interest in our classes and their learning. We have an allocated Governor for each year group.


Nursery - Mrs S MacCafferty.

Reception - Mrs M.Taylor

Year 1 - Mrs A Entwistle

Year 2 - Mr N Walsh

Year 3 - 

Year 4 -  Mrs MA Oduntan 

Year 5 - Mrs MA Oduntan 

Year 6 - Father Derek

English Governor- Marie Taylor

Maths Governor- Andrea Entwistle

SEN Governor- Sister Philomena

RE Governor- Father Derek

Safeguarding/Prevent Governor - Sister Philomena